By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal logo remix UE.Logo

ReMIX H2020 - Intercrops

ReMIX multi-actor Platforms

ReMIX has embraced the EIP-Agri multi-actor approach through setting up 11 multi-actor platforms in 10 European countries for working with species mixtures.

ReMIX adopts the EIP-Agri multi-actor approach in order to produce new knowledge that is scientifically credible but also socially valuable for conventional and organic agricultural systems. The multi-actor approach will be implemented at two levels: project partnership and external stakeholder involvement .

ReMIX will actively involve local stakeholders through 11 Multi-Actor Platforms (MAPs) in 10 EU countries, gathering actors across the agricultural innovation chain: practitioners, research organisations, advisory and extension services, equipment suppliers, EIP-Agri Operational Groups, policy makers, local and regional public authorities, etc. 

Activities in MAPs will span from the specification of end-user needs and the co-design of in-field and on-farm experiments to demonstrations with evaluation of new varieties and practices. 

 

Remix map

Denmark: Henrik Hauggaard-Nielsen (RUC); hnie@ruc.dk.

France (Atlantic): Bertrand Pinel (TER); bpinel@terrena.fr.

France (Mediterranean): Laurent Bedoussac (INRA); laurent.bedoussac@inra.fr.

Germany: Maria Finkh (KU); mfinckh@uni-kassel.de. Johannes Timaeus (KU); johannes.timaeus@uni-kassel.de.

Greece: Christos Dordas (AUTH); chdordas@agro.auth.gr

Netherlands: Edwin Nuijten (LBI); E.Nuijten@louisbolk.nl

Poland: Marek Krysztoforski (ACC); m.krysztoforski@cdr.gov.pl

Spain: Alberto Lafarga (INTIA); alafarga@intiasa.es

Sweden: Erik Steen Jensen (SLU); erik.steen.jensen@slu.se

Switzerland: Raphäel Charles (FiBL); raphael.charles@fibl.org

UK (Scotland): Robin Walker (SRUC); robin.walker@sruc.ac.uk