By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal logo remix UE.Logo

ReMIX H2020 - Intercrops

Newsletter 1

Welcome to the first ReMIX newsletter!

In this first issue you will learn more about the project and its partners, the achievements over the first year of work and the plans for the coming months. 

You can find more information on the individual WPs in the articles below. 

Enjoy the read!

How we work with multi-actor co-design of species mixtures and on-farm testing

By WP1 coordinators: Henrik Hauggaard-Nielsen (hnie@ruc.dk), Ane Kristine Aare (akaare@ruc.dk), Søren Lund (slund@ruc.dk), Andrew Barnes...
Read more

Analysis and modelling of plant interactions, abiotic factor use efficiency and yield performance in species mixtures

By WP2 coordinators: Erik Steen Jensen (Erik.Steen.Jensen@slu.se); Raj Chongtham (Raj.Chongtham@slu.se); Etienne-Pascal Journet ...
Read more

Analysis of factors and management practices determining the efficiency of species mixtures to control insect pests, diseases and weeds

By WP3 coordinators at University of Kassel: Odette Weedon (odetteweedon@uni-kassel.de), Adnan Sisic (adnan_sisic@uni-kassel.de), Johannes Timaeus...
Read more

Screening, breeding and phenotyping methods for species mixtures

By WP4 coordinators: Isabelle Litrico-Chiarelli (isabelle.litrico-chiarelli@inra.fr); Pierre Hohmann (pierre.hohmann@fibl.org); Paolo Annicchiarico...
Read more

Modelling and simulating the performance and resilience of species mixtures

By WP5 coordinators: Niels Anten (niels.anten@wur.nl), Jean-Noël Aubertot (jean-noel.aubertot@inra.fr), Nathalie Colbach (nathalie.colbach@inra.fr),...
Read more

Species mixtures management for farmers

By WP6 team: Maria Finckh (mfinckh@uni-kassel.de); Johannes Timaeus (johannes.timaeus@uni-kassel.de); Jörg-Peter Baresel (baresel@wzw.tum.de);...
Read more