Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal logo remix UE.Logo

ReMIX H2020 - Intercrops

Newsletter 1

Welcome to the first ReMIX newsletter!

In this first issue you will learn more about the project and its partners, the achievements over the first year of work and the plans for the coming months. 

You can find more information on the individual WPs in the articles below. 

Enjoy the read!

How we work with multi-actor co-design of species mixtures and on-farm testing

By WP1 coordinators: Henrik Hauggaard-Nielsen (hnie@ruc.dk), Ane Kristine Aare (akaare@ruc.dk), Søren Lund (slund@ruc.dk), Andrew Barnes...
Read more

Analysis and modelling of plant interactions, abiotic factor use efficiency and yield performance in species mixtures

By WP2 coordinators: Erik Steen Jensen (Erik.Steen.Jensen@slu.se); Raj Chongtham (Raj.Chongtham@slu.se); Etienne-Pascal Journet ...
Read more

Analysis of factors and management practices determining the efficiency of species mixtures to control insect pests, diseases and weeds

By WP3 coordinators at University of Kassel: Odette Weedon (odetteweedon@uni-kassel.de), Adnan Sisic (adnan_sisic@uni-kassel.de), Johannes Timaeus...
Read more

Screening, breeding and phenotyping methods for species mixtures

By WP4 coordinators: Isabelle Litrico-Chiarelli (isabelle.litrico-chiarelli@inra.fr); Pierre Hohmann (pierre.hohmann@fibl.org); Paolo Annicchiarico...
Read more

Modelling and simulating the performance and resilience of species mixtures

By WP5 coordinators: Niels Anten (niels.anten@wur.nl), Jean-Noël Aubertot (jean-noel.aubertot@inra.fr), Nathalie Colbach (nathalie.colbach@inra.fr),...
Read more

Species mixtures management for farmers

By WP6 team: Maria Finckh (mfinckh@uni-kassel.de); Johannes Timaeus (johannes.timaeus@uni-kassel.de); Jörg-Peter Baresel (baresel@wzw.tum.de);...
Read more